Can You Imagine How Powerful The Word of God Is?

“By the word of the Lord the heavens were made, and by the breath of his mouth all their host.”

-Psalm 33:6

This is how powerful the word of God is. So everything on His word is true and powerful that we can put our hope on. This is also what in my mind every time I need help from him. Keep holding on his word that He is going to save me, all His promises to me and nothing for me to worry. If He created the universe in His word, how easy for Him to save me from my afflictions. Every time I fear, Psalm 23 is enough  my anxiety to be relieved.

We must keep holding on His word. If  I don’t believe on it, I shouldn’t believe that I’m also living now.

3 thoughts on “Can You Imagine How Powerful The Word of God Is?

Leave a Reply

