Everyone Can Glorifies God

“So whether you eat or drink or whatever you do, do it all for the glory of God.”

-1 Corinthians 10:31

Since Sandersweb.com is down where I get my daily verse in random, I have a chance now to select the verse I’m going to read now for today’s devotion. Well 1 Corinthians 10:31 is one of my favorite verses that inspires us to keep on doing things that glorifies God. I admit to myself that I can’t be a priest, I can’t be a pastor but it doesn’t mean I can do nothing that will glorifies God. Actually not all Christian can be or should be. But in everything we do, either we are policeman, driver, actor, janitor or anything we should do our job for the glory of God.

One thought on “Everyone Can Glorifies God

  1. This verse is not put to my memory, but, should be as it is the cornerstone of our faith. We should seek to bring Glory to God with every ounce of our being. I just keep forgetting this simple thing. Thanks for bringing it to my attention again. Maybe this will help it dig deeper in my conscience and become a permanent bellringer in my mind.

    Like

Leave a Reply

