Just Trust Him

“Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths. “

-Proverbs 3:5

I have this verse in frame in my room. One of my favorite verses that I keep on remembering when I’m in trials. I remember before after accepting Jesus Christ and yet doesn’t have faith of trusting him in whatever happens. I keep on questioning him about despite of following him still I’m always on  trial. I even remember telling to myself, “It seems it is better before not believing to God as I’m not hoping that He will help me, that there is someone to help me”

Well I was wrong with that because if I’m going to think about my life, those up and down, it always end with good and I believe God worked on it. And with the verse from Proverbs, I just have in frame so I will never lean in my understanding but to always trust Jesus.

 

One thought on “Just Trust Him

Leave a Reply

