Stop, Whatever You Are Doing And Think God

“For godly grief produces a repentance that leads to salvation without regret, whereas worldly grief produces death.”

-2 Corinthians 7:10

I don’t know if I’m the only one doing this but sometimes, I feel sad especially upon listening on christian songs and think about me and what God have done for me. And from that thoughts, I feel sorry on what I’ve done despite of him being good to me I did things that he don’t want.

But sometimes we are too busy in this world or sometimes we can’t think about the goodness of God because we are suffering from worldly grief. Problems and challenges in life that can make you think and doubt about the love God. The worst if we are going to ask a question of, “how a God of love let us experience such pain.”

So just stop whatever your are doing right now and think about God and what goodness he done to us. Repent for our sins because that repentance will lead us to salvation.

Leave a Reply

